You are here

Playdays Dates

Upcoming Sue Hadley PlayDays
PlayDay datesort ascending Tutor Programme
Sat, 07/12/2019 - 12:00pm TBA TBA
See details
Sat, 16/11/2019 - 12:00pm TBA TBA
See details
Sat, 12/10/2019 - 12:00pm TBA TBA
See details
Sat, 14/09/2019 - 12:00pm TBA TBA
See details
Sat, 03/08/2019 - 12:00pm TBA TBA
See details
Sat, 01/06/2019 - 12:00pm Steve Collisson Mendelssohn - Overture & Incidental Music to A Midsummer Night's Dream
See details
Sat, 11/05/2019 - 12:00pm TBA TBA
See details
Sat, 27/04/2019 - 12:00pm TBA TBA
See details
Sat, 16/03/2019 - 12:00pm Simon Ballard Haydn - Symphony No. 81 in G
See details
Sat, 23/02/2019 - 12:00pm Christopher Braime Bizet - Symphony in C
See details
Subscribe to Playdays Dates