You are here

Playdays Dates

PlayDay datesort descending Tutor Programme
Sat, 03/11/2018 - 12:00pm Chris Braime Mozart - Symphony 41 (Jupiter)
Details
Sat, 24/11/2018 - 12:00pm Robert Puzey Haydn - Symphony No. 97 in C major
Details
Sat, 15/12/2018 - 12:00pm Michael Whittaker TBA
Details
Sat, 26/01/2019 - 12:00pm TBA TBA
Details
Sat, 23/02/2019 - 12:00pm TBA TBA
Details
Sat, 16/03/2019 - 12:00pm TBA TBA
Details
Sat, 27/04/2019 - 12:00pm TBA TBA
Details
Sat, 11/05/2019 - 12:00pm TBA TBA
Details
Sat, 01/06/2019 - 12:00pm TBA TBA
Details
Sat, 03/08/2019 - 12:00pm TBA TBA
Details
Sat, 14/09/2019 - 12:00pm TBA TBA
Details
Sat, 12/10/2019 - 12:00pm TBA TBA
Details
Sat, 16/11/2019 - 12:00pm TBA TBA
Details
Sat, 07/12/2019 - 12:00pm TBA TBA
Details
Subscribe to Playdays Dates